VERSATILE BLOGGERS AWARD

Thanks you, Marie of Come Fly with Me for nominating me for the Versatile Bloggers Award. I enjoyed your blog; I hope others will take a look.

The rules are:
1) Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their site.
2) Tell 7 things about yourself.
3) Nominate 15 bloggers
4) Link to their sites and let them know of the nomination.

Seven things about me:
1) Until I went to high school, I attended a different school every year.
2) In the 1950’s, my sister and I earned a box camera. It only had one hole in the front and a shutter release. It used film and was black and white. So much different from anything we have now!
2) I love reading the Bible. I spent two years in a Christian Bible School in its study. I wanted to learn more about it since I had Jesus Christ as my Savior.
3) I love dogs and cats. My toy poodle lived to be 14 years old; my Burmese kittie lived to be 18. At one point, my husband and I had 2 dogs, 2 cats, and a newborn. Though this is not too much for some, it was a bit overwhelming for me to care for a newborn and 4 animals! But we still had 3 animals when my younger daughter was born!
4) My younger daughter was born at home. It was a great birth experience. (She is the only person I know that was born and lived in the same house in two cities. We moved our mobile home to our property when she was five.)
5) I love looking out my bedroom window and watching the birds.
6) I have no sense of direction, hence I get lost easily.
7) I would rather sit and read or type than exercise, but I am doing it so my arthritis won’t get the better of me!

The bloggers I am going to nominate are:
1) Our Poetry Corner
2) another cup of coffee
3) Making It Write
4) themissiontomars
5) A Stitch to Scratch
6) TheHelioPaths
7) ICHASYAHFA
8) The Luckiest
9) Ever Scarlet
10) Faith Unlocked
11) The Ninth Life
12) Pure Glory
13) Looking4God Today
14) iamthemilk
15) In Search of His Face

7 thoughts on “VERSATILE BLOGGERS AWARD

Leave a Reply

